Februrary 2022 Newsletter | www.orwac.org
Complete Story
 

01/31/2020

Your 2019-2020 Leadership Team

Thumb

Marnel Niles Goins, Immediate Past President
Marymount University
mngoins@marymount.edu


Leslie J. Harris, President
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
harrisl@uwm.edu 


Diane Keeling, Vice President
University of San Diego
keeling@sandiego.edu


Alyssa Samek, Treasurer
California State University, Fullerton
asamek@fullerton.edu


Tiffany Lewis, Membership Officer
Baruch College, CUNY
tiffany.lewis@baruch.cuny.edu


Megan Cullinan, Graduate Student Representative
University of Utah
megan.cullinan@utah.edu


Danielle Biss, Graduate Student Representative
San Diego State University
dbiss3342@sdsu.edu


Claire Sisco King, Editor, Women's Studies in Communication
Vanderbilt University
claire.s.king@Vanderbilt.Edu


Sarah Jackson, Culture and Commentary Editor, Women's Studies in Communication
University of Pennsylvania
sarah.jackson@asc.upenn.edu


Marina Levina, Book and Media Review Editor, Women's Studies in Communication
University of Memphis
mlevina@memphis.edu

Printer-Friendly Version