July 2018 Newsletter www.orwac.org
Complete Story
 

07/31/2018

Your 2018-2019 Leadership Team

Thumb

Marnel Niles Goins, Immediate Past President
California State University, Fresno
mngoins@csufresno.edu


Leslie J. Harris, President
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
harrisl@uwm.edu 


Ruth Hickerson, Vice President
University of Colorado Boulder
ruth.hickerson@colorodo.edu


Alyssa Samek, Individual Memberships/Treasurer
California State University, Fullerton
asamek@fullerton.edu


Diane Marie Keeling, Webspinner
University of San Diego
keeling@sandiego.edu 


Kristen Hoerl, Editor, Women's Studies in Communication
Butler University
khoerl@butler.edu


Megan Cullinan, Graduate Student Representative
University of Utah
megan.cullinan@utah.edu


Melissa Harris, Graduate Student Representative
Howard University
meharris@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Printer-Friendly Version