July 2019 Newsletter www.orwac.org
Complete Story
 

01/31/2018

Your 2017-2018 Leadership Team

Thumb

Marnel Niles Goins, President
California State University, Fresno
mngoins@csufresno.edu


Leslie J. Harris, Vice President
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
harrisl@uwm.edu 


Katie L. Gibson, Immediate Past President
Colorado State University
katie.gibson@colostate.edu


Alyssa Samek, Individual Memberships/Treasurer
California State University, Fullerton
asamek@fullerton.edu


Diane Marie Keeling, Webspinner
University of San Diego
keeling@sandiego.edu 


Kristen Hoerl, Editor, Women's Studies in Communication
Butler University
khoerl@butler.edu


Jyleesa Hampton, Graduate Student Representative
University of Kansas
J890h019@ku.edu


Melissa Harris, Graduate Student Representative
Fresno State University
meharris@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Printer-Friendly Version