woman

Leadership

Katie Gibson
President, Colorado State University
katie.gibson@colostate.edu

Marnel Niles Goins
Vice President, California State University, Fresno
mngoins@csufresno.edu 

Stacey Sowards
Immediate Past President, University of Texas, El Paso
ssowards@utep.edu

Valerie Renegar
Individual Memberships/Treasurer, Southwestern University
valerie.renegar@gmail.com

Diane Marie Keeling
Web Spinner, University of San Diego 
keeling@sandiego.edu

Joan Faber McAlister
Editor, ORWAC Journal, Drake University
Women's Studies in Communication
joan.mcalister@drake.edu
  
Raisa Alvarado
Graduate Student Representative, San Diego State University

raisafalvarado@gmail.com

 
Melissa Lucas
Graduate Student Representative, University of Maryland
malucas@umd.edu